• What is a Career in Coffee Art?

    What is a Career in Coffee Art? Career in Coffee Art LifePage - world's most evolved Career Counselling platform! Coffee Art I am very curious about a Career in Coffee Art. Almost everyone seems to be talking about How to start a Career in Coffee Art, while I want to first develop an understanding of What is a Career in Coffee Art. I was Googling about a Career in Coffee Art and was lucky to find: https://www.lifepage.in/careers/coffee-art Urgain Rangdol's overview! With 4 years & 9 months of professional experience, Urgain Rangdol understands Coffee Art. Urgain Rangdol has worked in Coffee Art as Co-Director in Hi Life Cafe. In Urgain Rangdol's own words, this is how Urgain Rangdol got into Coffee Art: "I did my schooling from Ladakh. I worked as a guide with various tour operators like Xplore Ladakh, Ecological Footprint, Tour De Himalayas. It was in 2013 that I came to Dehradun and opened a cafe by the name Hi Life Cafe." I searched Urgain Rangdol on Google and found this profile: https://www.lifepage.in/page/urgainrangdol Career Video on Coffee Art In a video, Urgain Rangdol has talked about various aspects of a Career in Coffee Art. Urgain Rangdol started by explaining Coffee Art as: "Coffee Art or Latte Art is a method of preparing coffee created by pouring steamed milk into a shot of espresso and resulting in a pattern or design on the surface of the latte. It can also be created or embellished by simply "drawing" in the top layer of foam." The video gave me so much food for thought. We all know that only 10% of what is taught in Coffee Art is actually used in real life. The education section of the video clearly explained what is the 10% needed in Coffee Art. Urgain Rangdol touches upon these in the Education section of the Video: Types of Coffee Temperature Grinding Brewing Roasting Skills are the most important factor determining success in a particular Career. Urgain Rangdol then explains why these Skills are essential for a Career in Coffee Art: Passion Communication Presentation Creativity Good Personality Tasting This Career has an interesting list of Positives. Urgain Rangdol believes that the following are some of the Positives of a Career in Coffee Art: Personal Growth Meeting People Appreciation Money Increased Demand for Coffee Fun at Work It is important that one develops a fair understanding of the Challenges of this Career. And, Urgain Rangdol believes that one needs to prepare for following Challenges of a Career in Coffee Art: Lots of Practice Guest Handling Busy Hours In the final section of the video Urgain Rangdol talks about How a day goes in a Career in Coffee Art. This video is by far the best video on a Career in Coffee Art, that I have ever come across. To see the full Talk, one needs to install the LifePage Career Talks App. Here is a direct deep link of the Video: https://lifepage.app.link/20170922-0005 Career Counseling 2.0 Having gained so much from a professional perspective on a Career in Coffee Art, I wanted to learn about other Careers on LifePage. LifePage allows you to explore thousands of Career Options. LifePage is the world’s most evolved Career Platform. You can use LifePage to find your Career Objective. LifePage also offers the most comprehensive Career Planning process. You can use LifePage to explore more than a thousand Career Options. LifePage has the most exhaustive Career List. It is truly Career Counseling 2.0 LifePage has made a science of Career Counseling. Its awareness focussed approach is much more practical and action-oriented rather than absolutely any other Career platform. I suggest you learn more about them on: https://www.lifepage.in Similar Career List on LifePage I continued with my research on LifePage and thoroughly studied these links to gain more perspective: Career in Tea Shop [Owner | Hathi Chaiwala] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/tea-shop Career in Cruise Ship Security [Managing Director | Armour Security] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/cruise-ship-security Career in Story Telling [Story Teller | Life Express] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/story-telling Career in Bird Watching [Birdwatcher | Freelancer] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/bird-watching Career in Tarot Card Reading [Tarot Card Reader | Dehradun] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/tarot-card-reading Career in Life Insurance Sales [Branch Manger | Exide Life Insurance] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/life-insurance-sales Career in Handwriting Analysis [Handwriting Analyst | Doon Psychotherapeutic Centre] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/handwriting-analysis Career in Automobile Repair [Mechanic | Hirday Motors] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/automobile-repair Career in Self-help Training [Founder | Life Cafe] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/self-help-training Career in Retail Sales [Sales Executive | King Electronics] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/retail-sales Career in Story Telling [Story Teller | Various Assignments] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/story-telling-1 Career in Store Management [Store Manager | Kings Electronics] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/store-management Career in Gardening [Gardener | Various Gardening Assignments] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/gardening Career in Astrology [Astrologer | Various Creative Assignments] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/astrology Career in Bike Customization [Manager Merchandise | Harley Davidson, Dehradun] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/bike-customization Career in Gardening [Gardener | Serendipity Nursery] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/gardening-1 Career in Salon Management [Salon Manager | Cloud 9] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/salon-management Career in Tarot Card Reading [Owner | Soul Vibes] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/tarot-card-reading-1 Career in Tarot Card Reading [Tarot Card Reader | Various Creative Assignments] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/tarot-card-reading-2 Career in Bird Watching [Birdwatcher | Various Assignments] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/bird-watching-1 Career in Tarot Card Reading [Tarot Card Reader | Divine Zone] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/tarot-card-reading-3 Career in Vastu Shastra [Founder | Moksha Mantra] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/vastu-shastra Career in Personal Assistantship [Personal Assistant | Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/personal-assistantship Career in Tarotology [Founder | Moksha Mantra] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/tarotology Career in Camera Management [Camera HOD | HNN 24*7] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/camera-management Career in Big Cat Training [Founder | www.thelastbigcats.com] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/big-cat-training Career in Numerology [Founder | Moksha Mantra] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/numerology Career in Secretaryship [Secretary | Jindal Aluminium Ltd] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/secretaryship Career in Mandala Weaving [Sacred Geometric Artist | Iktomi] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/mandala-weaving Career in Story Telling [Story Teller | Various Oraganizations] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/story-telling-2 Career in Gardening [Gardener | Various Assignments] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/gardening-2 Information about other Career Options There are innumerable Career options in the world and these are definitely worth exploring: Career in Reiki Healing https://www.careeradvice.online/2019/12/what-is-career-in-reiki-healing.html Career in Chartered Accountancy https://lifepage.joomla.com/index.php/2-uncategorised/2-how-do-i-start-a-career-in-chartered-accountancy Career in General Medicine https://www.careercoaching.tech/2020/01/what-is-career-in-general-medicine.html Career in Chartered Accountancy https://www.classifiedads.com/construction_work_jobs/97fbm2nx6244x Career in Social Edupreneurship https://www.feedsfloor.com/lifepage1/how-much-can-i-make-career-social-edupreneurship Career in Dentistry http://www.im-creator.com/free/rah067/lifepage456 Career in Motivational Speaking https://www.careerchatonline.site/2020/01/how-do-i-start-career-in-motivational.html Career in Law https://www.careermastery.online/2020/01/how-do-you-pursue-career-in-law.html Career in Journal Publishing https://careerplancareers.splashthat.com/ Career in Teaching Geography https://www.careerguide.site/2020/01/is-teaching-geography-good-career-option.html Career in Architecture http://simp.ly/p/dzjd6x Career in Exotic Pole Dancing https://sites.google.com/view/lifepagecareerguidance/home?authuser=1 Career in Politics https://diigo.com/0gk6ja Career in Portrait Photography https://www.photo-editing.space/2019/12/is-portrait-photography-good-career.html Career in Teaching Art https://ello.co/raj0406/post/e1jv_neb8d7frmhwjolb2w Career in Logistics https://www.careerdiscussion.online/2020/01/what-is-career-in-logistics.html Career in Software Development https://www.careermastery.online/2020/01/how-do-you-pursue-career-in-software.html Career in Music Curation https://www.careerdiscussion.site/2020/01/is-music-curation-good-career-option.html Career in Project Management https://www.civil-engineering.space/2019/12/what-is-career-in-project-management.html Career in Technology Entrepreneurship https://www.careeradvisor.online/2019/12/what-is-career-in-technology.html Career in Software Engineering https://lifepage-233x.proseful.com/what-is-a-career-in-software-engineering Career in Marketing https://www.careerdiscussion.xyz/2020/01/how-much-can-i-make-in-career-in.html Career in Culinary Arts https://www.hotel-management.space/2019/12/how-do-i-start-career-in-culinary-arts.html Career in Human Resource Management https://www.careerplan.space/2020/01/how-do-you-pursue-career-in-human.html Career in Technology Sales https://www.careerplan.space/2020/01/how-do-you-pursue-career-in-technology.html Interesting Career Articles Most important aspect of choosing a Career Most important aspect of choosing a Career Career Counseling 2.0 Career Counseling 2.0 Unemployability in India – problem hiding in plain sight Unemployability in India – problem hiding in plain sight Resume 2.0 – based on functional areas not designations Resume 2.0 – based on functional areas not designations Most important innovation in Career Choice Most important innovation in Career Choice Just in case, you are interested in Design of House you may want to look at leading Design company in India which provides comprehensive solutions including planning, architecture, interior and landscape. Have a look at http://www.aka.net.in And, in case you are interested in Comment Blogging for SEO then you should definitely visit this incredible resource: https://www.careerdiscussion.xyz/2020/01/259-un-moderated-blogs-for-seo.html


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :